Ready to Access Over $800 Billion in the K-12 Education Market?

This FREE Masterclass, taught by a school district decision-maker for Experts & Entrepreneurs, will help!

Welcome Experts & Entrepreneurs to the Masterclass Experience!

Learn the 4 Strategies to Land 4, 5, and 6-Figure contracts.

By the end of the masterclass, you'll have a deeper understanding of the K-12 education industry, learn about why decision-makers hire or don't, and how to engage them effectively. You'll be equipped with the initial strategies you need to secure high-figure contracts and grow your business!

Masterclass Dates:

December 16th - 3pm PST/ 6pm EST
February 10th - 1pm PST/ 4pm EST
March 9th - 11am PST/2pm EST
May 11th - 2pm PST/5pm PST
August 17th - 2pm PST/5pm EST
September 14th - 12pm PST/3pm EST
October 12th - 2pm PST/5pm EST

Rather Not Wait to Attend the Masterclass?

Get On-Demand, 30-Day Video Access + the Positioned to Pitch Playbook for $129

This Masterclass is
ideal for...

This Masterclass is Not
ideals for...

What Others Have Said....